hours &
CONTACT

Image
1050 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 – 5 p.m.

Ask Us Desk
askus@dglibrary.org

Checkout Desk
circdesk@dglibrary.org

Computer Help Desk
computerdesk@dglibrary.org

Kids Room Desk
kidsdesk@dglibrary.org


(630) 960-1200
info@dglibrary.org
(630) 960-9374

2020 Closings

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
Friday, January 17 - Staff In-Service Day
Sunday, April 12 - Easter
Sunday, May 24 - Sunday before Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Friday, June 26 - Rotary Grove Fest (Close at 7 p.m.)
Saturday, June 27 - Rotary Grove Fest (Close at 1 p.m.)
Sunday, June 28 - Rotary Grove Fest
Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
Sunday, September 6 - Sunday before Labor Day
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve (Close at 5 p.m.)