hours &
CONTACT

Image
1050 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 – 5 p.m.


Ask Us Desk
askus@dglibrary.org

Checkout Desk
circdesk@dglibrary.org

Computer Help Desk
computerdesk@dglibrary.org

Kids Room Desk
kidsdesk@dglibrary.org


630-960-1200
info@dglibrary.org
630-960-9374

2022 Closings

2022
Saturday, January 1 
Sunday, April 17
Sunday, May 29
Monday, May 30
Friday, June 24, close at 7 p.m.
Saturday, June  25, close at 1 p.m.
Sunday, June 26 
Monday, July 4 
Friday, August 26
Sunday, September 4 
Monday, September 5 
Thursday, November 24
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25