Staff Directory

Lizzie Matkowski
Adult and Teen Services Manager
630-960-1200 ext. 4247
lmatkowski@dglibrary.org
Lizzie started working in libraries in 2007 and was an Adult & Teen Services Librarian at DGPL from 2011-2016. She is thrilled to be back serving this amazing Downers Grove community as the Adult & Teen Services Manager. She loves reading, especially fantasy, graphic novels, and cozy mysteries. Lizzie also loves video games, making pottery on the wheel, and spending time with her family.
Ask Us Desk
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4274
askus@dglibrary.org
Karen Bonarek
Adult and Teen Services Librarian, Adult Programs
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4254
kbonarek@dglibrary.org
Book an Expert
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4274
askus@dglibrary.org
Amanda Klenk
Adult and Teen Services Librarian
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4257
aklenk@dglibrary.org
Joy Matteson
Adult and Teen Services Librarian
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4256
jmatteson@dglibrary.org
Karen Neal
Adult & Teen Librarian, Home Delivery
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4252
kneal@dglibrary.org
Lynette Pitrak
Teen Services Coordinator, Teen Programs
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4253
lpitrak@dglibrary.org
Kira Riddle
Adult and Teen Services Librarian
(630) 960-1200 ext. 4251
kriddle@dglibrary.org