Staff Directory

Nicole Wilhelms
Adult & Teen Services Manager
nwilhelms@dglibrary.org
Nicole has worked in a library in one way or another since college. She attended the University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign and her first job out of graduate school was at the Downers Grove Public Library.
Ask Us Desk
askus@dglibrary.org
Book a Librarian
askus@dglibrary.org
Janet Cole
Adult & Teen Librarian
jcole@dglibrary.org
Mieko Landers
Adult & Teen Librarian
mlanders@dglibrary.org
Joy Matteson
Adult and Teen Services Librarian
jmatteson@dglibrary.org
Karen Neal
Adult & Teen Librarian, Home Delivery Coordinator
kneal@dglibrary.org
Lynette Pitrak
Teen Services Coordinator
lpitrak@dglibrary.org
Kira Riddle
Adult and Teen Services Librarian
kriddle@dglibrary.org