Staff Honored for Years of Service

Thirteen staff members will be recognized for their years of service to the library and the community. Books on topics of interest to each honoree have been added to the collection in recognition of their dedication.

20 Years: Kevin Montgomery, Administration; Sharon Hrycewicz, Children’s Services; Lorel Trout, Circulation

15 Years: Kathryn Moran, Circulation

10 Years: Anthony Drufke, Administration; Maureen Karl, Circulation; Susan Slamar, Information Technology; MaryKellie Marquez, Mary McCann, Technical Services

5 Years: Shannon Gruber, Adult and Teen Services; Kathryn Hoos, Connie Lacey, Circulation; Lynnea Nash, Information Technology