Contact Us

 Email

Adult & Teen Services
askus@dglibrary.org

Children's Services
kidsdesk@dglibrary.org

Webmaster
webmaster@dglibrary.org

Phone

(630) 960-1200
fax: (630) 960-9374

Staff Directory

One on One Help

Book a Tech

Book a Librarian


Social

Facebook

DGLibrary

Twitter

@DGLibrary

red pinterest icon

Pinterest

DGLibrary


red map pin iconHours and Location

Downers Grove Public Library
1050 Curtiss St Downers Grove, IL 60515
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Closings

2017
Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day

2018
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Friday, January 19  - Staff In Service Day
Sunday, April 1 - Easter
Sunday, May 27 - Sunday before Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Friday, June 22 - Close at 7:00 p.m.. Rotary GroveFest
Saturday, June 23 - Close at 1:00 p.m. Rotary GroveFest
Sunday, June 24 - Rotary GroveFest
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Sunday, September 2 - Sunday before Labor Day
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day